隐私

隐私声明

对我们网站的使用通常不需要个人数据。在我们的网站上输入个人相关数据(例如姓名、地址或邮箱)均基于自愿的原则。未经您的同意我们不会将这些数据转交给第三方。

请注意,互联网上的数据传输(例如通过电子邮件进行通信时)存在安全漏洞。毫无漏洞的、没有第三方参与的数据保护是不可能的。

在版权义务框架下明确禁止使用第三方公布的联系数据发送非收件人要求的广告和信息材料。网页的运营者保留对于未经要求而发送的(例如通过垃圾邮件发送的)广告信息采取法律措施的权利。

使用谷歌分析的隐私声明
该网页使用谷歌分析,即由谷歌公司(“谷歌”)提供的网络分析服务。谷歌分析利用储存在您电脑上的“Cookie”和文本文件来分析您使用过的网页。通过Cookie所产生的关于您使用网页的信息通常被传输到美国的一个服务器并在那里加以存储。但是,一旦您激活网页上的IP匿名,在欧盟成员国或其他欧洲经济区协议国家范围内您的IP地址将会被谷歌先行删减。

只有在例外情况下您的完整IP地址将由谷歌传输到美国并在那里删减。受该网页运营者的委托,谷歌将利用这些信息以评估您对网页的使用,以便产生网页活跃度报告并为网页运营者提供与网页和互联网使用相关的服务。在谷歌分析框架下从您的浏览器发送的IP地址不会与谷歌的其他数据进行合并。

您可以通过设置您的浏览器软件来避免存储相关的Cookie。但请注意,这意味着您无法使用网页的全部功能。除此之外您也可以下载和安装以下链接中的浏览器插件,防止谷歌收集通过Cookie产生的、与您的网页使用相关的数据(包括您的IP地址),或防止谷歌进行数据处理:https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-TW。

使用Google Adsense的隐私声明
该网页使用Google AdSense,即由谷歌公司(“谷歌”)提供的广告连接服务。Google AdSense利用储存在您电脑上的“Cookies”和文本文件来分析您使用过的网页。Google AdSense也利用Web Beacon(不可见图表),以评估网页的浏览量。

通过Cookie和Web Beacon所产生的关于网页使用情况的信息(包括您的IP地址)以及广告形式将被传输到美国的一个服务器并在那里加以存储。该信息可以由谷歌递交给谷歌的合作伙伴。但谷歌不会将您的IP地址与其他数据进行合并。

您可以通过设置您的浏览器软件来避免安装Cookies。但请注意,这意味着您无法使用网页的全部功能。使用网页即相当于默认允许谷歌通过上述方式对由您产生的数据进行上述使用。

使用Google +1的隐私声明

信息的收集和传播
您可以通过Google +1按键在世界范围内发布信息。您和其他使用者可以通过Google +1按键拥有谷歌和我们合作伙伴的个性化内容。通过Google +1按键将不仅存储您为+1所给出的信息,还包括您点击+1的网页信息。您的+1可以与您的姓名及照片一起作为谷歌服务的证明,比如在搜索结果或谷歌个人信息中,或在网页和网络显示的其他位置。谷歌标注出您的+1行为,以便为您和他人提供更好的谷歌服务。为了使用Google +1按键,您需要有在世界范围内可见的、公开的谷歌个人信息,至少必须包括姓名。该姓名将用于所有的谷歌服务中。在某些情况下,该名称也可以替换您分享谷歌帐户内容时所使用的其他名称。您的谷歌个人资料可以向知道您邮箱地址或其他个人信息的用户显示。

对收集信息的使用
除了上述使用目的之外,您所提供的信息将依照Google隐私规定进行使用。谷歌可能会公布用户+1行为的总体统计数据并将其发送给用户和合作伙伴,如出版商、广告商或相关网站。

来源参考:eRecht24数据保护声明,Sören Siebert律师事务所的互联网权利门户网站,谷歌分析的隐私声明,Google Adsense隐私声明,Google+1隐私声明

向上

Data protection

Privacy policy

The use of our website is generally possible without disclosing personal information. As far as any personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail address) is collected, this – to the extent possible – is on a voluntary basis. These data are not passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We would point out that data transmission over the internet (for example, e-mails) can involve inherent security risks. Complete protection of data against unauthorised third-party access is therefore impossible.

The use by third parties of the contact data published under our legal notice (“Impressum”) obligations for sending unsolicited advertisements and informational materials is expressly prohibited. The site operators expressly reserve the right to take legal action in case of unsolicited promotional communication, for example spam e-mail.

Data privacy statement for the use of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies” – text files that are stored on your computer and enable analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website are usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In case of IP anonymisation being activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google within Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compile reports on website activity and provide other website and internet-related services to the website operator. IP address information collected from your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google.

You may refuse the use of cookies by adjusting your browser settings; however, we would point out that this means you cannot use all features of this website to their full extent. You can also prevent the data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) being transferred to and processed by Google by downloading and installing the following browser plug-in: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Data privacy statement for using Google Adsense
This website uses Google AdSense, a service for including advertisements from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google AdSense uses “cookies” – text files that are stored on your computer, to analyse use of the website. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible images). Through the use of these web beacons, information such as visitor traffic on these pages can be evaluated.

The information generated by cookies and web beacons about usage of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information can be passed on by Google to contractual parties of Google. Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you.

You can refuse the use of cookies by changing the settings on your browser; however, we would like to point out that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case. By using this site, you consent to the processing of your data by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Data privacy statement for using Google +1

Collection and dissemination of information
By using the Google +1 button, you can publish information worldwide. Via the Google +1 button, you and other users receive personalised content from Google and our partners. Google stores both the information that you submit as +1 content, as well as information about the page you were viewing when you clicked the +1 button. Your +1 may be shown, along with your name and profile photo, in Google services, such as search results or your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads on the internet. Google records information about your + 1 activities to improve its services for you and others. To use the Google +1 button, you need a globally visible, public Google profile, which must contain at least the chosen profile name. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also substitute any other name that you used when sharing content via your Google account. The identity of your Google profile can be seen by users who know your e-mail address or other identifying information about you.

Use of the collected information
In addition to the above uses, the information you provide is used in accordance with the applicable Google data privacy policies. Google may release aggregate statistics on the +1 activities of the user or transmit these to users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or linked sites.

Sources: eRecht24 Data Privacy Policy, the platform provided by the Lawyer on Internet Law, Sören Siebert, Google Analytics Data Privacy Policy, Google AdSense Data Privacy Policy, Google +1 Data Privacy Policy

Top